Find partners

Here you will find our previously certified partners, who will help you with advice and assistance with your automation project. For further information you can either contact us or directly contact the respective contact person of your preferred partner. If your partner, with whom you already work together, is not mentioned, we are happy to start conversations with him.

FLOWSTER SILVER PARTNER

Comparex AG Partner Logo

COMPAREX AG

Blochstraße 1 | 04329 Leipzig

Contact person: Oliver Klemm
E-Mail: oliver.klemm@comparex.de
Phone: +49 341 / 2568 2502

BERIS Consulting GmbH Partner Logo

BERIS consulting GmbH

Am Hasselbach 4 | 38440 Wolfsburg

Contact person: Klaus Ahlborn
E-Mail: klaus.ahlborn@beris-consulting.de
Phone: +49 5361 / 38696-64

SHE Informationstechnologie AG Partner Logo

SHE Informationstechnologie AG

Donnersbergweg 3 | 67059 Ludwigshafen

Contact person: Thomas Neumann
E-Mail: thomas.neumann@she.net
Phone: +49 621 / 5200-205

URANO Informationssysteme GmbH Partner Logo

URANO Informationssysteme GmbH

Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 8 |55543 Bad Kreuznach

Contact person: Michael Dupuis
E-Mail: michael.dupuis@urano.de
Phone: +49 671 / 84030 149

SYSback AG Partner Logo

SYSback AG

Eschborner Landstraße 42-50 | 60489 Frankfurt

Contact person: Olaf Windhäuser
E-Mail: o.windhaeuser@sysback.de
Phone: +49 69 / 269 1979 – 12

Jaemacom GmbH Partner Logo

JAEMACOM GmbH

Friedenstraße 91A | 10249 Berlin

Contact person: Thomas Landmann
E-Mail: thomas.landmann@jaemacom.de
Phone: +49 30 / 233 292 333

Comline AG

COMLINE Computer und Softwarelösungen AG

Roßstraße 92 | 40476 Düsseldorf

Contact person: Radoslav Marjanac
E-Mail: radoslav.marjanac@comlineag.de
Phone: +49 211 / 9421 4290

Allevio Partner Logo

Allevio UG

Am Fröschbächle 21 | 77815 Bühl

Contact person: Christian Huber
E-Mail: christian.huber©allevio.eu
Phone: +49 151 / 31731700

Punctdavista AG Partner Logo

Punctdavista AG

Bleichemattstraße 42 | CH-5000 Aarau

Contact person: Peter Zgraggen
E-Mail: info@punctdavista.ch
Phone: +41 43 / 277 09 00

aomation GmbH

Poststraße 2-4 | 20354 Hamburg

Contact person: Horst Buchfink
E-Mail: horst.buchfink@aomation.de
Phone: +49 40 / 767 538 02

FLOWSTER BRONZE PARTNER

CEMA GmbH Partner Logo

CEMA GmbH

Harrlachweg 5 | 68163 Mannheim

Contact person: Thomas Reinig
E-Mail: helpdesk@cema.de
Phone: +49 621 / 3398-104

Bechtle GmbH & Co. KG Partner Logo

Bechtle GmbH & Co. KG

Parkring 6 | 85748 Garching

Contact person: Anne Langens
E-Mail: virtualisierung@bechtle.com
Phone: +49 89 / 327 297-0

Concat AG IT Solutions Partner Logo

Concat AG

Adalbertstraße 5b | 16548 Glienicke

Contact person: Norbert Preuß
E-Mail: norbert.preuss@concat.de
Phone: +49 6251 / 7026 351

Systrade GmbH Partner Logo

Systrade GmbH

Norsk-Data-Straße 1 | 61352 Bad Homburg

Contact person: Ramin Moarref
E-Mail: R.Moarref@systrade.de
Phone: +49 6172 / 855 52 70

Dubrau GmbH Partner Logo

Dubrau Gmbh

Freiberger Str. 67 | 01159 Dresden

Contact person: Markus Suttner
E-Mail: markus.suttner@dubrau-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 351 / 484 338 58

microPLAN GmbH Partner Logo

microPLAN GmbH

Spatzenweg 2 | 48282 Emsdetten

Contact person: André Sikora
E-Mail: info@microplan.de
Phone: +49 2572 / 9365-0

Wichmann Datentechnik Sangerhausen GmbH Partner Logo

Wichmann Datentechnik Sangerhausen GmbH

Daniel-Vorländer-Str. 6 | 06120 Halle (Saale)

Contact person: Henry Rauch
E-Mail: henry.rauch@wisys.de
Phone: +49 345 / 23304-31