Professional Services

AUTOMATION PROJECTS WITH  GUARANTEE OF SUCCESS

The Professional Services of FLOWSTER Solutions provide you the necessary strategic along with technical know-how to get our products as well as solutions up and running quickly and efficiently – even in certain complex scenarios. At any time, you receive customized support to put your IT automation project on the right track. We support you with experts who fully meet the high demands placed on such a project. Thus, you will always receive optimally fitted solutions for your needs.

Webkonsole

IMPLEMENTATION

We take on the installation, integration and configuration of FLOWSTER products along with solutions so you are able to use the full range of functions within a very short time. We offer you a result-oriented implementation model, which meets the high requirements even for large projects. By this means, your individual solutions are efficiently integrated into your own IT infrastructure. A standardized methodology as well as experienced experts ensure quick and smooth commissioning.

WORKFLOW CREATION

Workflows for automated business processes can quickly become complex, depending on your individual requirements. We accompany and advise you extensively during the design process. Alternatively, we can implement your workflows completely independently for you. This will give you workflows that bring the best value to you and meet your needs. All together this provides you with the highest level of flexibility to react quickly and effectively to new challenges.

Icon_Aktivitäten

ACTIVITIES DEVELOPMENT

The activities stored with the FLOWSTER Aktivity Library already address a variety of IT tools. If you have any additional challenges, we will look forward to develop further activities for you based on your specific requirements and individual requirements. Their customized and fitted activities ensure that our products properly communicate with other established business solutions or applications.

Do you have any questions regarding our Professional Services?

We are happy to offer you more information and advise you on the different opportunities.

Professional Services

AUTOMATISIERUNGSPROJEKTE MIT ERFOLGSGARANTIE

Die Professional Services von FLOWSTER bieten Ihnen das nötige strategische und technische Know-how, um unsere Produkte und Lösungen schnell und effizient zum Laufen zu bringen – auch in komplexen Szenarien. Sie erhalten jederzeit die passgenaue Unterstützung, um Ihr Automatisierungsprojekt auf den richtigen Weg zu bringen. Dafür stehen wir Ihnen mit Experten zur Seite, die den hohen Anforderungen an ein solches Projekt umfassend gerecht werden. Somit erhalten Sie immer optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtete Lösungen.

Webkonsole

IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Wir übernehmen die Installation, Integration und Konfiguration von FLOWSTER-Produkten und -Lösungen, damit Sie den vollen Funktionsumfang innerhalb kürzester Zeit nutzen zu können. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen ein ergebnisorientiertes Implementierungsmodell, das den hohen Anforderungen auch an umfangreiche Projekte gerecht wird. So werden Ihre individuellen Lösungen effizient in die eigene IT-Infrastruktur integriert. Eine standardisierte Methodik und erfahrene Experten stellen dabei die schnelle und reibungslose Inbetriebnahme sicher. 

WORKFLOW-ERSTELLUNG

Workflows für automatisierte Geschäftsprozesse können je nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen schnell komplex werden. Wir begleiten und beraten Sie gerne umfassend während des Designs. Alternativ setzen wir Ihre Workflows auch komplett eigenständig für Sie um. So erhalten Sie Workflows, die optimalen Nutzen für Sie bringen und Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, um kurzfristig und effizient auf neue Herausforderungen reagieren können.

Icon_Aktivitäten

AKTIVITÄTEN-ENTWICKLUNG

Die Aktivitäten in der FLOWSTER Aktivity Library sprechen bereits eine Vielzahl von IT-Tools an. Sollten Sie darüber hinausgehende Herausforderungen haben, entwickeln wir nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen und individuellen Maßgaben gerne weitere Aktivitäten mit Schnittstellen zu Drittanbietern für Sie. Ihre maßgeschneiderten Aktivitäten stellen so die Kommunikation unserer Produkte mit anderen etablierten Unternehmenslösungen oder Anwendungen sicher. 

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Professional Services?

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen mehr Informationen und beraten Sie über die Möglichkeiten.