ITSM Integration

ITSM INTEGRATION

IT Service Management (ITSM) is an integral part of many organizations, ensuring proper development, deployment, management of IT services and therefore enhances the general IT performance within the organization. An intelligent service management process effectively links existing structures and IT services, which has a positive effect on all business processes. As a result, only if IT services and business objectives are aligned, it is possible to increase the efficiency, quality and profitability of the IT – and thus of the entire company.

ITSM tools make the administration of IT services noticeably easier, but as an example – service requests, incidents as well as occurrences are only documented and tracked. Support staff need to be proactive to handle requests, resolve events and incidents to ensure a consistently smooth operation. Troubleshooting processes still need to be triggered manually within the ITSM tool and are therefore associated with certain time and effort required for recurring routine activities. An automated processing does not take place.

Icon ITSM Integration
THE FLOWSTER SOLUTION FOR

ITSM INTEGRATION

FLOWSTER Studio holistically automates processes within IT service management. The intelligent automation platform can be quickly and easily integrated into ITSM tools and covers the entire automation chain – from ITIL® processes to data center automation.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Incidents, changes or service requests are processed seamlessly and fully automatically in the data center
  • Link between documentation and tracking in ITSM tools as well as automated processing

ADVANTAGES

Zeitersparnis

TIME SAVING

The throughput times for IT service management processes are reduced enormously through automated processes

Hohe Qualität

HIGH QUALITY

The replacement of specific scripts with automated processes guarantees a consistently error-free execution

Entlastung

RELIEF

Automated processes in IT service management are relieving support staff from manual routine activities

WORKFLOW EXAMPLE FOR ITSM INTEGRATION

WITH FLOWSTER STUDIO

ITSM Integration with FLOWSTER Studio

Do you have any questions?

We are happy to offer you more information and advise you on the possibilities.

Do you want to test?

Convince yourself and test FLOWSTER Studio for free and without obligation.

ITSM Integration

ITSM INTEGRATION

IT Service Management (ITSM) ist in vielen Unternehmen fester Bestandteil, um die Entwicklung, Bereitstellung, Verwaltung und Verbesserung von IT-Leistungen innerhalb der Organisation zu gewährleisten. Ein intelligentes Service Management verknüpft dabei vorhandene Strukturen und IT-Dienste effektiv miteinander und wirkt sich positiv auf alle Geschäftsprozesse aus. Denn nur wenn IT-Services und Geschäftsziele aufeinander abgestimmt sind, können Effizienz, Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit der IT und damit des gesamten Unternehmens nachhaltig gesteigert werden.

ITSM-Tools erleichtern die Verwaltung von IT-Diensten spürbar, jedoch werden beispielsweise Service Requests, Vorfälle und Störungen lediglich dokumentiert und verfolgt. Support-Mitarbeiter müssen selbst aktiv werden, um Anfragen abzuarbeiten, Events und Incidents zu lösen und damit den reibungslosen Betrieb sicherzustellen. Prozesse zur Fehlerbehebung müssen innerhalb des ITSM-Tools weiterhin manuell angestoßen werden und sind daher mit personellem und zeitlichem Aufwand für wiederkehrende Routine-Tätigkeiten verbunden. Eine automatisierte Bearbeitung findet nicht statt.

Icon ITSM Integration
DIE FLOWSTER LÖSUNG FÜR

ITSM INTEGRATION

FLOWSTER Studio automatisiert Prozesse im IT Service Management ganzheitlich. Die intelligente Automatisierungsplattform kann schnell und einfach in ITSM-Tools integriert werden und deckt die komplette Automatisierungs-Kette ab – von ITIL®-Prozessen bis hin zur Rechenzentrums-Automatisierung.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Incidents, Changes oder Service-Requests werden nahtlos und vollautomatisiert im Rechenzentrum verarbeitet
  • Bindeglied zwischen Dokumentation und Verfolgung in ITSM-Tools und automatisierter Abarbeitung

VORTEILE

Zeitersparnis

ZEITERSPARNIS

Die Durchlaufzeiten für Prozesse im IT Service Management werden durch automatisierte Abläufe enorm verkürzt

Hohe Qualität

HOHE QUALITÄT

Die Ablösung spezifischer Skripte durch automatisierte Prozesse garantieren eine gleichbleibend fehlerfreie Ausführung

Entlastung

ENTLASTUNG

Automatisierte Prozesse im IT Service Management befreien Support-Mitarbeiter von manuellen Routine-Tätigkeiten

WORKFLOW BEISPIEL FÜR ITSM INTEGRATION

MIT FLOWSTER STUDIO

FLOWSTER_Studio_ITSM_Integration-1

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen mehr Informationen und beraten Sie über die Möglichkeiten.

Möchten Sie testen?

Überzeugen Sie sich und testen Sie FLOWSTER Studio kostenlos und unverbindlich.